2017 COMPETITIONS

The results of Vets 2017 Competitions are listed below.  Please click on the "Result" to see all scores for that competition. 

 

DATE COMPETITION RESULT
Tue 3 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 1 Result
Thu 5 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 2 Result
Tue 10 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 3 Result
 Thu 12 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 4 Result
Tue 17 Jan 17 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 19 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 5 Result
Tue 24 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 6 Result
Thu 26 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 7 Result
Tue 31 Jan 17 QUALIFIER No 8 Result
Thu 2 Feb 17 QUALIFIER No 9  Result
Tue 7 Feb 17 Non-Qualifier No 1 (Top 9 holes only) Result
Thu 9 Feb 17  COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 14 Feb 17  Non-Qualifier No 2 (Top 9 holes only)

 

Thu 16 Feb 17 QUALIFIER No 10 Result
Mon 20 Feb 17
VETS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Minutes
Tue 21 Feb 17 QUALIFIER No 11

Result

Thu 23 Feb 17 COURSE OPEN - NO COMPETITION  
Tue 28 Feb 17 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 2 Mar 17  QUALIFIER No 12 Result
Tue 7 Mar 17 Non Qualifier No 3 (Top 9 holes only) Result
Thu 9 Mar 17
COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 14 Mar 17 QUALIFIER No 13 Result
Thu 16 Mar 17 QUALIFIER No 14 Result
Tue 21 Mar 17 QUALIFIER No 15 Result
Thu 23 Mar 17 COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 28 Mar 17 QUALIFIER No 16 Result
Thu 30 Mar 17 QUALIFIER No 17 Result
Sat 1 Apr 17   CLUB HANDICAPS IN EFFECT TODAY  
Tue 4 Apr 17 QUALIFIER No 18 (STABLEFORD) Result
Thu 6 Apr 17

QUALIFIER No 19

Result
Tue 11 Apr 17 EASTER TEXAS SCRAMBLE  
Thu 13 Apr 17 QUALIFIER No 20 Result
Tue 18 Apr 17 QUALIFIER No 21 Result
Thu 20 Apr 17 SIMPSON TANKARD Result
Mon 24 Apr 17  OUTING TO HOUGHTON LE SPRING  
Tue 25 Apr 17  E FITTES KNOCKOUT QUALIFIER Result
Thu 27 Apr 17 QUALIFIER No 22 Result
Tue 2 May 17 VIC YOUNG PAIRS QUALIFIER Result
Thu 4 May 17

QUALIFIER No 23

Result
Tue 9 May 17 QUALIFIER No 24 Result
Thu 11 May 17 SYMONDS BOWL Result
Tue 16 May 17   QUALIFIER No 25 Result
Thu 18 May 17  QUALIFIER No 26 Result
Tue 23 May 17  TOM CARR TROPHY (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 25 May 17  QUALIFIER No 27 Result
Tue 30 May 17  QUALIFIER No 28 Result
Thu 1 Jun 17  RUSSELL ATKINSON CUP (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 6 Jun 17 VETS TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 8 Jun 17  Non Qualifier No 4  
Mon 12 Jun 17  OUTING TO CITY OF DURHAM GC  
Tue 13 Jun 17  QUALIFIER No 29 Result
Thu 15 Jun 17  QUALIFIER No 30 Result
Tue 20 Jun 17   3-CLUB COMPETITION (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 22 Jun 17 QUALIFIER No 31 Result
Tue 27 Jun 17 COURSE OPEN - NO COMPETITION  
Thu 29 Jun 17 COURSE CLOSED  
Mon 3 Jul 17 OUTING TO ARCOT HALL GC  
Tue 4 Jul 17 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 6 Jul 17 EVANS PUTTER (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 11 Jul 17   QUALIFIER No 32 Result
Thu 13 Jul 17 QUALIFIER No 33 Result
Tue 18 Jul 17 QUALIFIER No 34 Result
Thu 20 Jul 17 QUALIFIER No 35 Result
Tue 25 Jul 17 QUALIFIER No 36 Result
Thu 27 Jul 17 RAY SYMONDS PAIRS (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 1 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 37 (Strokeplay) Result
Thu 3 Aug 17 PAT RUSSELL CUP (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Mon 7 Aug 17  OUTING TO BELLINGHAM GC  
Tue 8 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 38 Result
Thu 10 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 39 Result
Tue 15 Aug 17

McGOVERN CUP (White Tees, Strokeplay)

Competition CANCELLED due to a Casualty on the 12th tee

 
Thu 17 Aug 17

QUALIFIER No 40

Result
Tue 22 Aug 17 PUDSEY BEAR (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 24 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 41 Result
Tue 29 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 42 Result
Thu 31 Aug 17 QUALIFIER No 43 Result
Tue 5 Sep 17 NO VETS QUALIFIER - SENIORS OPEN TEXAS SCRAMBLE  
Thu 7 Sep 17 McGOVERN CUP (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Tue 12 Sep 17 QUALIFIER No 44 Result
Thu 14 Sep 17 QUALIFIER No 45 Result
Tue 19 Sep 17 QUALIFIER No 46 Result
Thu 21 Sep 17 QUALIFIER No 47 Result
Mon 25 Sep 17   VETS PRESENTATION DINNER - 1 pm Attendance