2018 COMPETITIONS

The results of Vets 2018 Competitions are listed below.  Please click on the "Result" to see all scores for that competition. 

 

DATE COMPETITION RESULT
Tue 9 Jan 18 QUALIFIER No 1 Result
Thu 11 Jan 18
QUALIFIER No 2 Result
Tue 16 Jan 18
QUALIFIER No 3 Result
 Thu 18 Jan 18 COURSE CLOSED
Tue 23 Jan 18
COURSE CLOSED
 
Thu 25 Jan 18
COURSE CLOSED

Tue 30 Jan 18
QUALIFIER No 4
Result
Thu 1 Feb 18
QUALIFIER No 5
Result
Tue 6 Feb 18
COURSE CLOSED

Thu 8 Feb 18
QUALIFIER No 6 (Non Qual for H'caps)
Result
Tue 13 Feb 18
QUALIFIER No 7 (Non Qual for H'caps)
Result
Thu 15 Feb 18
COURSE CLOSED
 
Tue 20 Feb 18
COURSE CLOSED

 

Thu 22 Feb 18
QUALIFIER No 8
Result
Mon 26 Feb 18
VETS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (11 am in the Lounge)
Minutes
Tue 27 Feb 18 COURSE CLOSED

 


Thu 1 Mar 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 6 Mar 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 8 Mar 18 QUALIFIER No 9 (Non Qual for H'caps) Result
Tue 13 Mar 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 15 Mar 18 QUALIFIER No 10 Result
Tue 20 Mar 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 22 Mar 18 QUALIFIER No 11 Result
Tue 27 Mar 18 QUALIFIER No 12 (Non Qual for H'caps) Result
Thu 29 Mar 18 QUALIFIER No 13 Result
Tue 3 Apr 18  CLUB HANDICAPS IN EFFECT TUE 3 APR 18 Club_H'caps 
Tue 3 Apr 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 5 Apr 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 10 Apr 18 COURSE CLOSED  
Thu 12 Apr 18
COURSE CLOSED  
Tue 17 Apr 18
QUALIFIER No 14  Result
Thu 19 Apr 18 

QUALIFIER No 15

Result
Tue 24 Apr 18 QUALIFIER No 16 Result
Thu 26 Apr 18 E FITTES KNOCKOUT QUALIFIER  (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 1 May 18 VIC YOUNG PAIRS QUALIFIER  (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 3 May 18 QUALIFIER No 17 Result
Tue 8 May 18 QUALIFIER No 18 Result
Thu 10 May 18 SYMONDS BOWL (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Tue 15 May 18 NO VETS QUALIFIER - SENIORS OPEN No 1 (4BBB)  
Thu 17 May 18

QUALIFIER No 19 

Result
Tue 22 May 18  TOM CARR TROPHY (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 24 May 18 SIMPSON TANKARD (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Tue 29 May 18  QUALIFIER No 20 Result
Thu 31 May 18  RUSSELL ATKINSON CUP (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 5 Jun 18 TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Yellow Tees, Stableford)  Result
Thu 7 Jun 18 QUALIFIER No 21 Result
Tue 12 Jun 18 QUALIFIER No 22 Result
Thu 14 Jun 18 QUALIFIER No 23 Result
Tue 19 Jun 18 3-CLUB COMPETITION (Yellow Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 21 Jun 18 QUALIFIER No 24 Result
Mon 25 Jun 18 OUTING TO DURHAM CITY GOLF CLUB  
Tue 26 Jun 18  QUALIFIER No 25 (Player of the Year Qualifier 1 of 5) Result
Thu 28 Jun 18  QUALIFIER No 26 Result
Tue 3 Jul 18 QUALIFIER 27 (Strokeplay) Result
Thu 5 Jul 18  EVANS PUTTER (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Tue 10 Jul 18 NO VETS QUALIFIER - SENIORS OPEN No 2 (4 BBB)  
Thu 12 Jul 18 QUALIFIER No 28 Result
Tue 17 Jul 18 QUALIFIER No 29 Result
Thu 19 Jul 18 NO VETS QUALIFIER - DURHAM COUNTY SENIORS  
Tue 24 Jul 18 RAY SYMONDS PAIRS (White Tees, Stableford) Result
Thu 26 Jul 18 QUALIFIER No 30 Result
Mon 30 Jul 18 OUTING TO PRUDHOE GOLF CLUB  
Tue 31 Jul 18 QUALIFIER No 31 Result
Thu 2 Aug 18 PAT RUSSELL CUP (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Tue 7 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 32 (Strokeplay) (Player of the Year Qualifier 2 of 5) Result
Thu 9 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 33 Result
Tue 14 Aug 18 McGOVERN CUP (White Tees, Strokeplay) Result
Thu 16 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 34 Result
Tue 21 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 35 Result
Thu 23 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 36 Result
Tue 28 Aug 18 QUALIFIER No 37 Result
Thu 30 Aug 18

PUDSEY BEAR (Yellow Tees, Stableford)

Result
Tue 4 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 38 (Strokeplay) Result
Thu 6 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 39 Result
Mon10 Sep 18 OUTING TO SHARPLEY GOLF DRAW
Tue 11 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 40 Result
Thu 13 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 41 Result
Tue 18 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 42 Result
Thu 20 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 43 Result
Mon 24 Sep 18 CANCELLED - VETS PRESENTATION DINNER - CANCELLED  
Tue 25 Sep 18 NO VETS QUALIFIER - Seniors Open Texas Scramble  
Thu 27 Sep 18 QUALIFIER No 44 Result