Ladies Section of Heworth Golf Club 

The committee for 2017 is as follows:-

Lady Captain - Mrs  Margaret Tindale

Vice Captain - Mrs Susan Handley

Immediate Past Captain - Mrs Pat McMeekin

Lady Secretary - Mrs Doreen Nesbitt

Treasurer - Mrs Linda Elliott

Handicap Secretary - Mrs Liz McKenzie

Committee Members - Mrs Val Chambers - Mrs Lynn Errington - Ms Stacey Allen - Mrs Janet Ross - Mrs Debbie Gilbertson

Mrs Cynthia Devine was co-opted onto committee  as a member of the main managment committee of the club

Contact details for the Ladies' section Doreen Nesbitt  0191 442 1963 or  Email