VETERANS SOCIETY - 2018 BOTTLE COMPETITIONS

The results of Bottle Competitions 2018 are listed below.

Newcastle United Cup scores will be displayed on the Notice Board in the locker room in due course

DATE

COMPETITION

RESULT
Tue 2 Oct 18 BOTTLE 1 Result
Thu 4 Oct 18 BOTTLE 2 Result
Tue 9 Oct 18 BOTTLE 3 Result
Thu 11 Oct 18 BOTTLE 4 Result
Tue 16 Oct 18 BOTTLE 5 Result
Thu 18 Oct 18 BOTTLE 6 Result
Tue 23 Oct 18 BOTTLE 7 Result
Thu 25 Oct 18 BOTTLE 8 Result
Tue 30 Oct 18 BOTTLE 9 Result
Thu 1 Nov 18 BOTTLE 10 Result
Tue 6 Nov 18 BOTTLE 11 Result
Thu 8 Nov 18 BOTTLE 12 Result
Tue 13 Nov 18

BOTTLE 13

Congratulations to John Fagan on a Hole in One at the 3rd

Result